PRESIDENT: David Groener
Home: 203-255-1892
Cell: 203-451-0359
Email: dgroener@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Rod Jenks
Home: 203-256-8742
Business: 203-352-6838
Cell: 203-807-1679
Email: jenksrp@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN: Ron Herman
Home: 203-259-6608
Cell: 203-451-4959
Email: ronald.herman@gmail.com
Email: connecticutgolfclub@gmail.com

TREASURER & FINANCE COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN: Brian Corvese
Home: 201-210-5662
Cell: 917-734-7903
Email: brian@corvese.com

GOLF CHAIRMAN: Paul Remmel
Home: 203 400-4741
Email: paul.remmel@yahoo.com

GREEN CHAIRMAN: Tom Hoey
Home: 203-254-9929
Cell: 203-650-4769
Email: tom_hoey@yahoo.com

HOUSE CHAIRMAN: Kenneth Brachfled
Cell: 203-359-0220
Email: ken@brachfled.net

Jeff Charlton
Cell: 203-291-9423
Email: jrcharlton@gmail.com

Nick DeBellis

Samuel Simons
Cell: 203-650-5014
Email: ssimons@oemdd.com

Tom Ward
Home: 203-254-8461
Business: 203-529-9531
Cell: 203-962-1028
Email: tward0315@gmail.com

"Devoted Primarily & Exclusively To The Playing Of Golf"

Membership Inquiry

If you are interested in Membership at The Connecticut Golf Club, please submit your information here, and you will be contacted by Ron Herman:

Ron Herman - Membership Chairman
Phone: (203) 451-4959
Email: connecticutgolfclub@gmail.com

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image